Once you have submitted your request you can see that it's processing by visiting the asset page and clicking on it.
Then, as long as it hasn't been completed you will be redirected to the following view:
If you change your mind about your request or you accidentally gave the wrong inputs you can cancel your request by clicking the cancel button.
Please note that in normal requests, you can no longer cancel after 5 minutes and in HD requests, you can’t cancel a request processing after 10’.
You will then have a new pop-up, in which you will need to confirm that you want to cancel your request.
Once you do that your credits will be returned and the request will be removed from your asset library.
- 🎨 Create
- 👀 3D Studio