Links

Cancel a Request

Once you have submitted your request, you can see that it's processing by visiting the asset page and clicking on the object.
So long as the object hasn't completed yet, you will be redirected to the following view:
If you change your mind about your request or you accidentally gave the wrong inputs, you can cancel your request by clicking the "Cancel" button in the Assets page card view.
Please note that in Standard requests, you cannot cancel after five minutes and in High requests, you cannot cancel after ten minutes.
After cancelling, you'll see this pop-up ➡️
You will then need to confirm that you want to cancel your request.
Once complete, your credits will be returned and the request will be removed from your asset library.